Wait, this isn’t just a vacation?

My Adventures Abroad

I think part of me was beginning to feel like this was just the longest/ most expensive vacation I will ever take, but alas, I am here to study and today I had my first homework assignment!

It was just a scavenger hunt around Granada,  but since I spent the weekend sick in bed it was an adventure just walking around for hours looking at beautiful buildings and trying to not lay down on the cobblestones.

 

After the hunt we went to a fun café, chatted about our lives and discovered just how small the world can be.

 

 

Leave a Reply

